top of page

School Titles

Twilight Cup Champions

2019: Christian Brothers College (vs Rostrevor College)

2018: Sacred Heart College (vs Blackfriars Priory School)

2017: Saint Michael's College (vs Blackfriars Priory School)

2016: Gleeson College (vs Prince Alfred College)

2015: Blackfriars Priory School (vs. Saint Michael's College)

2014: Christian Brothers College (vs. Saint Michael's College)

2013; Norwood Morialta High School (vs. Saint Michael's College)

2012: Blackfriars Priory School (vs. Christian Brothers College)

2011: Christian Brothers College (vs. Henley High School)     

SAAS Minor Premiers

Rostrevor College :2019

Sacred Heart College: 2018

Blackfriars Priory School: 2017

Prince Alfred College: 2016

Blackfriars Priory School :2015

Christian Brothers College :2014

Saint Michael's College :2013

Blackfriars Priory School :2012





bottom of page